Works Audio Audiovisual About Contact Home


OPUS 1: PART I - IX (2001-2005)

1. Part I
2. Part II
3. Part III
4. Part IV
5. Part V
6. Part VI
7. Part VII
8. Part VIII
9. Part IX

Vocals on Part IV and VI by Karin Ljungberg
Vocals on Part V, VII, VIII and IX by Phanatos
Cello on song 7 by Mikaela Robsahm

Cover art: Jason Beam